Mistake(dot)com

There are certain things in life where you know it’s a mistake but you don’t really know it’s a mistake because the only way to really know it is a mistake is to make that mistake and look back and say, “Yup, that was a mistake”. So really, the bigger mistake would be to not make the mistake because then you’ll go your whole life not really knowing if something is a mistake or not. -Lily, HIMYM-

Everybody made mistake. Yes they did. I did. You did. Eh, did you? LOL. Just kidding. I mean, yes, we are human. We’re not perfect, well I’m not sure how you see yourself but at least I see me as not perfect. Sometimes we regret things we did in the past and try to fix things up but then we end up in a more complicated problem than before. I’ve been in such a messed up situation, thought that I was able to fix everything that I did wrong. Nevertheless, when it didn’t go as the (my) plan, I started to think of this. Yeah maybe it is suppose to be this way. I have to do this mistake otherwise, as I quoted earlier, I would never know whether it was a mistake or not. And…maybe…again…those mistakes are our way to be in other scenarios better than we were before.

Let’s quote again. A wiseman says this, “Experience is indeed the best teacher. But how it differs from other teachers? The answer is; while other teachers give the lesson first and then the test later, experience comes with the test first and the lessons later.” Makes sense, doesn’t it?๐Ÿ™‚

Hmm…I think the best way and sure the best thing to do is to keep our feet in the ground and to keep move on. Past is past, but we have something that worth much much more than the past: the FUTURE. It’s not how we fix, regret our mistakes and get drown in them, but to learn from those mistakes. We should remember mistakes we did to not do the same mistakes in the future.

However, better steps are…better๐Ÿ™‚

Good luck with life, pals! And I pray for mine too!

-NaY-

Leave a Reply

