What defines maturity?

For me, someone is mature enough when he/she can accept the consequences of his/her decisions. Decisions proceeded with lots of thoughts and contemplations. Decisions that are not instant. I’m trying to be mature in that way of thinking. I know I have made decisions that could possibly lead my life into a tough journey, but I’m sure that I can face the worldπŸ™‚ (I’m saying this with a very wide smile across my face :D). I might lose all the facilities. I might stepping out of my comfort zone. But this is my life.

Welcoming a new stage of life.

Tulisan ini dibuat karena sudah terlalu banyak yang bilang gw childish hahaha…πŸ˜€ Nanana…I’m 23, bukan anak kecil lagi *wink*

-with love, NaY-

Posted in thoughts. Tags: . 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “What defines maturity?”

  1. djene Says:

    emangnya skarang lo ngegembel jan????????

  2. sheepearl Says:

    Haha…yah…more or less gitu deh jen wkwkwkkk… Lagi belajar jadi orang gedeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Waktunya berdikari dan mandiri hahahahahaha….

  3. djene Says:

    loh…bukannya ud gede jan???!!! waakakakkakaka..πŸ˜€

    ciyeeeeeeeeeeeee…ada yg mo mandiri niiii.. πŸ˜›

    tinggal tunggu aja “ujian2”-Nya jan, yg biasanya tak terduga..hehehehhe….


Leave a Reply

